Besetzung
Für Detail Info's bitte "Anmeldung intern" durchführen, dann auf den gewünschten Namen klicken!
Bild Name Instrument E-Mail Verein
Othmar Weber Dirigent / Solotrompete othmar.weber@silberfuechse.ch
Kurt Müglich 1. Flügelhorn / 1. Trompete kurt.mueglich@silberfuechse.ch
Eugen Mehr 1. Flügelhorn / 1. Trompete eugen.mehr@silberfuechse.ch
Toni Sutter 2. Flügelhorn / 2. Trompete toni.sutter@silberfuechse.ch
Brigitta Andres 2. Flügelhorn / 2. Trompete brigitta.andres@silberfuechse.ch
Kaspar Dörig Tenorhorn kaspar.doerig@silberfuechse.ch
Urs Lütolf Bariton urs.luetolf@silberfuechse.ch
Werner Graf 1. Posaune werner.graf@silberfuechse.ch
André Urech 2. Posaune andre.urech@silberfuechse.ch
Werner Estermann Es Bass  
Albert Amhof Schlagzeug albert.amhof@silberfuechse.ch